Events/Gigs

 

FEBRUARY

Dabas Miers Atklāšana / Nature's Peace Album Release
Tuesday 12/02/19, 11:00am,
Latvian Aged Care Facility (Wantirna South, Melbourne).

MARCH

Dabas Miers Sidnejā / Nature's Peace in Sydney Show One
Friday 8/03/19, 12:00pm,
Sydney Latvian Hall (Strathfield, Sydney).

Dabas Miers Sidnejā / Nature's Peace in Sydney Show Two
Saturday 9/03/19, 12:00pm,
Sydney Latvian Hall (Strathfield, Sydney).

Cultural Diversity Through Song
Saturday 23/03/19, 12:00pm-5:00pm,
Veseris onstage at 12:50pm
The District Docklands Shopping Precinct (Docklands Melbourne)
More information here

APRIL

Ivars Štubis and Veseris at Queen Victoria Market
Wednesday 27/04/19, 6pm
Queen Victoria Market (Queen Street, Melbourne)

MAY

Family Day Commemoration Concert and Luncheon
Saturday 04/05/19, 11am
Melbourne Daugavas Vanagi (North Melbourne)

The Lost Clog and Melbourne Latvian Male Choir “Veseris”
Sunday 12/05/19, 6:30pm
Bar 303 (Northcote, Melbourne)

Dabas Miers un Dziesmu Vakars Adelaidē /Dabas Miers and Song Evening in Adelaide
Friday 17/05/19, time TBA
Adelaide Daugavas Vanagi (Wayville, Adelaide)

Sunday Session at Flame Trees Burger Bar
Sunday 26/05/19, 2-4pm
Flame Trees Burger Bar (Ferntree Gully, Melbourne)
https://www.facebook.com/events/2135849069869342/

JUNE

The Boite’s 40th Anniversary Solo Set
Saturday 01/06/19, 2-2:45pm
Lentil as Anything, 1/3 St Heliers St, Abbotsford VIC 3067
https://www.facebook.com/events/2372602216346538/

Sunday Session at Howler Brewery
Sunday, 09/06/19, 1-4pm
Howler Brewing Company, 47 Westernport Rd, Lang Lang VIC 3984

Melbourne Social Pub Choir First Event
Wednesday, 12/06/19, 7pm
The Craft and Co. 390 Smith Street, Collingwood, Victoria, Australia 3066
ttps://www.facebook.com/events/328528651119198/

Imantdienas Adelaidē/Imants Kalnins Commemoration Concert
Sunday, 30/06/19, 2-5pm
4 Clark St, Wayville SA 5034
ttps://laaj.org.au/en/calendar/pasakums/5c8817b96efa350ead708680-0

JULY

Sunday Session at Howler Brewery
Sunday, 07/07/19, 1-4pm
Howler Brewing Company, 47 Westernport Rd, Lang Lang VIC 3984

Winter Gin Market at the Craft & Co
Saturday 13/07/19, 11am-6pm
The Craft & Co, 390 Smith Street, Collingwood, VIC, 3066
https://www.facebook.com/events/366866087291272/

Sunday Session at Flame Trees Burger Bar
Sunday 14/07/19, 1-3pm
Flame Trees Burger Bar (Ferntree Gully, Melbourne)

Koru Svētki Melburnā / Australian Latvian Choir Festival Final Concert
Sunday, 21/07/19, 2pm
Melbourne Latvian House, 3 Dickens St, Elwood VIC 3184

Melbourne Social Pub Choir Second Event
Wednesday, 24/07/19, 7pm
The Craft and Co. 390 Smith Street, Collingwood, Victoria, Australia 3066

AUGUST

Sunday Session at Flame Trees Burger Bar
Sunday 04/08/19, 1-3pm
Flame Trees Burger Bar (Ferntree Gully, Melbourne)

Solo Set at Nevermind Bar
Tuesday 06/08/19, 9:30pm-11pm
Nevermind Bar (Hawthorn, Melbourne)

Sunday Session at Howler Brewery
Sunday, 11/08/19, 1-4pm
Howler Brewing Company, 47 Westernport Rd, Lang Lang VIC 3984

Australian-Latvian Youth Festival Fundraiser 'Cocktail Evening’
Saturday, 17/08/19, 7:30pm
Melbourne Latvian House, 3 Dickens St, Elwood VIC 3184
https://www.facebook.com/events/467115150521952/

Solo Set at The Bay Hotel
Friday 23/08/19, 9pm-12am
The Bay Hotel, 2 Centreway, Mordialloc VIC 3195

Winter Song at Voltaire
Saturday 25/08/19
Voltaire,14 Raglan St, North Melbourne, Victoria 3051
https://www.trybooking.com/book/event?eid=526532&fbclid=IwAR2k3ELWki1SUES37vpSZdz6G7jp-qhGL0CieimAviSgAFlXi75EsZPqBwg
https://www.facebook.com/events/642681582897071/

SEPTEMBER

Sunday Session at Flame Trees Burger Bar
Sunday 15/09/19, 1-3pm
Flame Trees Burger Bar (Ferntree Gully, Melbourne)

OCTOBER

Dabas Miers un Koncerts Brisbanē / Dabas Miers and Concert in Brisbane
Saturday 26/10/19, TBA
Brisbane Latvian Hall (Woolloongabba, Brisbane)